Crosstown Schools

UNC Charlotte currently has a consortium agreement with Davidson College, Winthrop University, Queens University, Belmont Abbey College, Pfeiffer University, Wingate University, Gaston College, Livingstone College, Rowan-Cabarrus Community College, Central Piedmont Community College, Johnson and Wales University (Charlotte Campus) and Johnson C. Smith University. This agreement allows cross-town cadets at these institutions to enroll in our classes through their home institution. You can visit the Greater Charlotte Consortium site for instructions on how to complete the process.

Note: To determine the CRN number for the classes you will need to take, please visit the UNC Charlotte Catalog, select the class, select “Click Here for the [semester] Schedule of Classes”. The CRN will be the 5-digit code after the course title.

If you have any questions about the process, please contact us at